How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayne and Mary 16 Jul 2014
Bill Chamberlin was our sales consultant for the purchase of two new Jettas over a two week period. This was the most pleasant experience one could have when purchasing automobiles as he was very customer oriented, friendly, and informative and went the extra mile making sure in both cases we got th...e car and features we wanted. We were also treated fairly on both trade-ins with very little haggling. I strongly recommend Mr. Chamberlin as a sales representative and also Schworer VW for a positive purchasing experience. Obviously, we were quite pleased as we bought two vehicles in two weeks! We recommend him without reservation and encourage you to look him up if you are in the market for a new or used VW! We would buy another one but two is probably enough for this month! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sailor 20 May 2016
I love my VW Rabbit. Schworer VW takes good care of me and my car. Everyone is very professional and courteous. Their waiting room is so clean and comfortable that I'm always sorry I have to leave so soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryce B 14 Jul 2014
We came to the car lot not really sure of what we were looking for. Bill, our sales associate, took the time to listen to our needs and really pointed us in the right direction. We never felt any pressure, and have been satisfied with our decision ever since. The overall car buying process was the m...ost enjoyable I have ever experienced, from the sales floor to the back office. The service department has been great for our oil changes, and the entire staff treats you like you want to be treated. I would highly recommend Schworer to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nebraskaposaune 11 May 2016
I have owned old VW Bugs and Vans for years and when I went looking for a new car the first place I looked was at the 2013 VW Beetles. I was amazed at how well-built this car is and how solid it felt and drove. Needless to say, I bought it. Not only do I remain in love with the car (it does have bot...h heat, AC and bluetooth), but I am really just so pleased with my local dealer-Schworer Volkswagen. The online scheduling of maintenance allows me to fit oil changes into my schedule and when I take the car in it always comes back with the work done well and fast, but they clean out my car and wash it. The people at the dealership are really wonderful. I recommend these cars and this dealership to anyone who will listen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 23 Jun 2014
Bill Chamberlin was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. He has followed up with us for the last year and a half of owning our vehicle. I have never been more satisfied with any other vehicle. This is the first vehicle that has lived up to the MPG, so much so that we often get better then ...what they say we should get. The only thing I could possibly say badly about them, and it is not even against them is that I wish they were located closer to our home. The distance makes it hard. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin 06 Jun 2014
Schworer is not your typical dealership. I was afforded the space and time to decide what I wanted and when it was right for me. Their Sales Consultant, Bill Chamberlin, was helpful in regards that he took my finances and what I was looking for in a vehicle very seriously and was able to find exactl...y the right car for me. I have two small children and they enjoy going to the showroom and we all enjoy visiting from time to time. I highly recommend Schworer to everyone, not only for the quality in cars, but the quality in service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kellie b 05 Jun 2014
From the initial online inquiry submission, I received a quick response from Bill Chamberlin at the Lincoln dealership. I told him what I wanted, what I could spend, and how quickly I would like to complete the transaction. He listened, provided multiple options aligned with my request, and remained... available for any questions or concerns as the process progressed. He was honest, easy to work with, and exhibited a level of integrity that is often lacking in this business. He made it a great experience and we will definitely be visiting him again for our next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K&B 05 Jun 2014
After researching the type of car we wanted online, we went to Schworer Volkswagen and bought a car that day. Bill was very helpful explaining the difference between different cars and let us take our time without pushing us. We used their loan options and there wasn't tons of papers or any pressure... to get certain packages. Before leaving, Bill helped us set up bluetooth and safety features and while looking over the car, he noticed the windshield had a crack it. We made an appointment to get that fix, no charge to us. We had a great service and have already being telling our friends we would buy a car from him again tomorrow, if we needed one! We are very happy with our new Jetta and the service we received at from Bill and team at Schworer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Smith 03 Aug 2020
Hit up Dustin Hoffman if you're in the market for a new car. He was really helpful with our recent purchase and walked us through all our options.
5 rate
Google
Rajeana Harris 25 Apr 2019
I needed new tires and Tom helped us out. The tech was great too. Excellent service and a great price. I highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google