How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 03 Aug 2020
Hit up Dustin Hoffman if you're in the market for a new car. He was really helpful with our recent purchase and walked us through all our options.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Smith 03 Aug 2020
Hit up Dustin Hoffman if you're in the market for a new car. He was really helpful with our recent purchase and walked us through all our options.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2020
It's the best place in town. Kamal and Barakat did a great job on my vehicle. Hope the get recognized by the manager.
5 rate
Google
Real Madrid 01 Aug 2020
It's the best place in town. Kamal and Barakat did a great job on my vehicle. Hope the get recognized by the manager.
5 rate
Google
Doug Hohlen 19 Feb 2020
Tom in parts was great thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Dec 2019
Have purchased numerous vehicles here and have all my services done here! Great place !
5 rate
Google
L C 17 Dec 2019
Have purchased numerous vehicles here and have all my services done here! Great place !
5 rate
Google
Omar Hoyecki 16 Nov 2019
While on a vacation trip 1200 miles from home my Jetta decided it needed a new wheel bearing. I arrived at the shop obviously unscheduled, was greeted warmly and professionally and the service managers immediately were able to get my car into the shop with repairs underway. In a little over 4 hours ...my car had new parts installed and a new alignment completed and I was back on the road!!! This team is a superb example of how customer service and professionalism coupled with excellent mechanics and the drive to help people out has enabled and created the VW reputation we as VW owners love. Thank you very much for everything you guys did for me. V/R Omar H. Show more
5 rate
Google
CShield 15 Nov 2019
Comfy waiting area, vending available, free coffee/tea, free popcorn. Friendly staff, helpful and informative.
5 rate
Google
Jim Kinkennon 11 Nov 2019
Recent service for my 2018 Passat was performed quickly and correctly. Sure, that's what you expect but it's reassuring every time.
5 rate
Google