How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gilbert, Lincoln, NE 11 Dec 2018
I've purchased two VW's from this dealership - Great friendly folks. Service is great for the other VW's I've had purchased from another dealer. I love this dealership!!
5 rate
Google
Erin 11 Dec 2018
Schworer Volkswagen and Dustin Hoffman made this car buying experience very pleasant and easy. Thank you Schworer!
5 rate
Google
Paulius 11 Dec 2018
Very helpful staff!
5 rate
Google
Heather 11 Dec 2018
5 rate
Google
Todd B. 11 Dec 2018
Great service dept. Team was prompt and very helpful. Appreciate the rides to and from work while service was performed.
5 rate
Google
Hannah K 20 Oct 2018
I had a wonderful experience at the Volkswagen dealership. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and made buying my first car a not so stressful ordeal. So thank you guys!!
5 rate
Google
Erin B. 27 Sep 2018
Thorough and friendly service, and a nice waiting area. A very good experience.
5 rate
Google
Tanner W. 26 Sep 2018
Schworer is one of the most comfortable, easy, and respectful places to purchase a car. I love there approach to selling cars, in a non aggressive and or forced experience. I worked with Dustin and Jeff, who both made this an enjoyable experience. Buy your car here without trouble and or frustration.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Trent G. 23 Sep 2018
The sales person we worked with was a person named Tristan. He was very relaxed and very kind. He answered all our questions and explained everything. We felt very comfortable with him. Also, one of the managers, came in and was very kind and personable. We felt very comfortable in the situation and... not pressured at all. We were allowed to test drive, Tristan made suggestions, and we worked it all out to our satisfaction. Even doing the paperwork the next day with the accounting department was a good experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
TrailBuddy 14 Sep 2018
They got back with and let me know right away that the vehicle i was looking at was sold. But they had others and would love me to come by.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.