How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Wisthoff 21 Feb 2021
My only disappointment was having to return because the wrong part was ordered. The staff was very accommodating and polite.
4 rate
Google
Stephen Vest 16 Feb 2021
Working with these owners was easy and totally worth it!
5 rate
Google
George Baker 19 Dec 2020
Always satisfied with their service. Great people and great work.
4 rate
Google
Sydney Novak 04 Dec 2020
Had SUCH at great experience at VW Lincoln. Customer service was great, purchase was easy, and new vehicle is absolutely AWESOME!
5 rate
Google
Lucinda Rogers 05 Nov 2020
Great service here today. I am visiting from Illinois and having issues with my VW. I called yesterday at closing time and the kind receptionist made an appointment for 9am today to check out the problem. Vehicle was checked, issued determined, and parts ordered. Appointment was made for Monday!... Great service and after my car was off the rack they washed it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Kinkennon 14 Oct 2020
The service department offered a convenient time for repair. The work was done in the promised time and the vehicle was returned clean.
5 rate
Google
GXM 05 Oct 2020
Super fast parts service and they had stock ?
5 rate
Google
Calvin B 05 Oct 2020
Super fast parts service and they had stock ?
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
This is the only one and only car dealership I can always count on to take good care of my vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough.
5 rate
Google
Trey Maynard 09 Sep 2020
This is the only one and only car dealership I can always count on to take good care of my vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough.
5 rate
Google