How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue Goodson 13 Apr 2019
Above average salesman Evan was willing to answer our many questions and stick with it during decision-making process. Offered suggestions to suit our needs. Is willing to help when we have questions. Look forward to experiencing quality service on our new Sportswagen.
4 rate
Google
Jenny Policky 06 Apr 2019
We had a pleasant stop at this dealership! I saw a car that I really like when we came to pick up my car. I did test drive the car and very tempted to buy it. The sale person was very kind and patient with us. I did tell him that I will not be able to purchase now. He did get my info and wasnt pushy... about me buying!! I am sure if I decide it will be with him at this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trish Lukert 03 Apr 2019
Everyone is super polite and nice whenever I go in. I love that they always wash my car too. It was even did a better job than the $20 wash I had done not long ago at Jet Splash. Thank you for your service and great staff.
5 rate
Google
Scott Anderson 21 Feb 2019
Schworer VW always comes through for me whether it be something as simple as an oil change or something more intricate. They are courteous and professional. It's pretty rare to find an auto dealership where you look forward to service. Schworer is one of those places.
5 rate
Google
Julie Molitor 13 Feb 2019
When I called to get an appointment they got me in for service right away. Friendly staff that helped me when I arrived at VW. My car sparkled when I picked it up. The service made me feel more confident driving in 8 degree weather. Thank You!
5 rate
Google
Pippa Miller 10 Feb 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff at Schworer. They gave us a great deal and we feel well taken care if for the future maintenance too.
4 rate
Google
Nicole Loseke 19 Jan 2019
Fantastic service! Tristan and Jake rock! Best car buying experience ever. I have my dream car and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Schworer!!! You guys are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Becky Young 10 Jan 2019
We had a great experience at Schworer Volkswagen! We actually drove all the way from Colorado to purchase a used truck they had on their lot. The price, quality of the vehicle and mileage simply couldn't be beat! We were in and out in no time, it was a really smooth process. I'd happily consider Sch...worer Volkswagen again if I ever need to purchase another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gilbert, Lincoln, NE 11 Dec 2018
I've purchased two VW's from this dealership - Great friendly folks. Service is great for the other VW's I've had purchased from another dealer. I love this dealership!!
5 rate
Google
Erin 11 Dec 2018
Schworer Volkswagen and Dustin Hoffman made this car buying experience very pleasant and easy. Thank you Schworer!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.