How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Kinkennon 14 Oct 2020
The service department offered a convenient time for repair. The work was done in the promised time and the vehicle was returned clean.
5 rate
Google
Calvin B 05 Oct 2020
Super fast parts service and they had stock ?
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
This is the only one and only car dealership I can always count on to take good care of my vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough.
5 rate
Google
Trey Maynard 09 Sep 2020
This is the only one and only car dealership I can always count on to take good care of my vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2020
Hit up Dustin Hoffman if you're in the market for a new car. He was really helpful with our recent purchase and walked us through all our options.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Smith 03 Aug 2020
Hit up Dustin Hoffman if you're in the market for a new car. He was really helpful with our recent purchase and walked us through all our options.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2020
It's the best place in town. Kamal and Barakat did a great job on my vehicle. Hope the get recognized by the manager.
5 rate
Google
Real Madrid 01 Aug 2020
It's the best place in town. Kamal and Barakat did a great job on my vehicle. Hope the get recognized by the manager.
5 rate
Google
Doug Hohlen 19 Feb 2020
Tom in parts was great thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Dec 2019
Have purchased numerous vehicles here and have all my services done here! Great place !
5 rate
Google