How Are We Doing?

Schworer Volkswagen is family owned and is dedicated to helping the members of our community find their dream car. Often times that means going above and beyond to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. With that said, here is what Schworer Volkswagen customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank1961 21 Jul 2016
This is my second time dealing with Schworer VW, and just like the first time, the service department and the sales department are very easy to work with, plainly put, 'Topnotch!'
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 24 May 2016
The place is clean and generally welcoming. It feels like you're in a fish bowl inside the dealer like most modern dealers. It's all part of the game of them getting your money out of you. The staff is approachable and not too pushy. The diesel salesman seems knowledgeable on the cars he sells. I wo...uld go back. More importantly, I love the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sailor 20 May 2016
I love my VW Rabbit. Schworer VW takes good care of me and my car. Everyone is very professional and courteous. Their waiting room is so clean and comfortable that I'm always sorry I have to leave so soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana K. 17 May 2016
Absolutely LOVE Schworer Volkswagen!!! They are SO helpful! All you need to do is make a phone call and Lori in service will help you as much as she can on the phone, if that doesn't fix it and you live 2 hrs out, she will make sure to get you in to review your vehicle and the work that needs to b...e done! I live 2 hrs away, got in that Saturday and was out within 2 hrs with ALL of the work done that I needed! THE BEST Volkswagen dealer to work with in the state! Love, love, LOVE them!!! Thanks for everything, Schworer! Show more
5 rate
Google
nebraskaposaune 11 May 2016
I have owned old VW Bugs and Vans for years and when I went looking for a new car the first place I looked was at the 2013 VW Beetles. I was amazed at how well-built this car is and how solid it felt and drove. Needless to say, I bought it. Not only do I remain in love with the car (it does have bot...h heat, AC and bluetooth), but I am really just so pleased with my local dealer-Schworer Volkswagen. The online scheduling of maintenance allows me to fit oil changes into my schedule and when I take the car in it always comes back with the work done well and fast, but they clean out my car and wash it. The people at the dealership are really wonderful. I recommend these cars and this dealership to anyone who will listen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Molly E. 11 May 2016
One of the best dealerships I've ever had to deal with. Everything was explained so there were no surprises. very happy with my lease!
5 rate
Google
JB 26 Apr 2016
The staff is always very friendly and helpful and they go out of their way to see that you are comfortable and to assure that your care is serviced correctly and in a timely fashion.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim W., Lincoln, NE 13 Apr 2016
We just purchased a new vehicle from Schworer Volkswagen.  Their courteous staff was great to work with.  I'm totally impressed with this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Nathan L. 06 Apr 2016
Great help and good people. They work hard to get it right. It is worth my 2 hour drive to get there!
5 rate
Google
Cole J. 05 Apr 2016
I had an awesome experience with Schworer VW. Bill made my first new car buying experience a great one! I would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.